Committee 2016/17


President June Richmond
Vice President Alistair Tyre
Secretary Alan McKinlay
Treasurer Ronnie Wilson
Committee Jim Nelson
Committee Rigmor McAndew
Committee Dorothy Herd
Committee Alan Richmond
Committee Mike Williams


June Richmond, President

The following appointments were made at the AGM of the club, held on 16 March 2016, with June receiving the badge of office from outgoing president, Ronnie.

jim_salverJim Nelson receives the Salver in recognition of his outstanding contribution to the Club.

Contact: Secy Alan McKinlay 01292 443600

Contact: Ayr Ice Rink 01292 263034

Contact: Ice Rink Caterers 07732 338581 Passion Caterers