League – Holder: Geoff Barber
2016-17 Table
2015-16 Table
2014-15 Table
2013-14 Table
2012-13 Table

Knockout – Holder: Jean Thomson
2016-17 Report
2015-16 Report
2014-15 Report
2013-14 Report

2016-17 Not Played
2015-16 Winner: Charlie Steele and Peter Reynolds
2014-15 Winner: David Gray and Elma Stevenson
2013-14 Not played
2012-13 Winner: Alex and Jean Thomson

2016-17 Winner: Geoff Barber
2015-16 Winner: Geoff Barber
2014-15 Winner: Geoff Barber
2013-14 Winner: Charlie Steele
2012-13 Winner: David Gray

League Winners 2016/17

High Road Winners 2016/17

Contact: Secy Alan McKinlay 01292 443600 aaccsecy@gmail.com

Contact: Ayr Ice Rink 01292 263034 ayrshirecurlers@btconnect.com

Contact: Ice Rink Caterers 07732 338581 Limekilns Caterers

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.