Calendar of Events

Knockout 5pm

When: Wed October 25 17:00 - 20:00

Knockout 5pm

When: Wed November 1 17:00 - 20:00

Knockout 5pm

When: Wed November 8 17:00 - 20:00

Knockout 5pm

When: Wed November 15 17:00 - 20:00

League 5pm

When: Wed November 22 17:00 - 20:00

League 5pm

When: Wed November 29 17:00 - 20:00

League 5pm

When: Wed December 6 17:00 - 20:00

Cue Competition 5pm

Everyone must use a cue!
When: Wed December 13 17:00 - 20:00

League 5pm

When: Wed January 10 2018 17:00 - 20:00

League 5pm

When: Wed January 17 2018 17:00 - 20:00

League 5pm

When: Wed January 24 2018 17:00 - 20:00

League 5pm

When: Wed January 31 2018 17:00 - 20:00

League 5pm

When: Wed February 7 2018 17:00 - 20:00

Points 9.30pm

When: Thu February 8 2018 21:30 - 23:30

League 5pm

When: Wed February 21 2018 17:00 - 20:00

Contact: Secy Alan McKinlay 01292 443600 alan.mckinlay@dsl.pipex.com

Contact: Ayr Ice Rink 01292 263034 ayrshirecurlers@btconnect.com

Contact: Ice Rink Caterers 07732 338581 Passion Caterers