Calendar of Events

League

When: Wed November 27 17:00 - 20:00

League

When: Wed December 4 17:00 - 20:00

Cue Competition

When: Wed December 11 17:00 - 20:00

League

When: Wed January 8 2020 17:00 - 20:00

League

When: Wed January 15 2020 17:00 - 20:00

League

When: Wed January 22 2020 17:00 - Sat August 22 20:00

League

When: Wed January 29 2020 17:00 - 20:00

League

When: Wed February 5 2020 17:00 - 20:00

Points Competition

When: Thu February 6 2020 14:30 - 16:30

League

When: Wed February 19 2020 17:00 - 20:00

League

When: Wed February 26 2020 17:00 - 20:00

Pairs Competition

Two sessions 2.30pm and 5.00pm
When: Wed March 4 2020 14:30 - 20:00

Contact: Secy Alan McKinlay 01292 443600 aaccsecy@gmail.com

Contact: Ayr Ice Rink 01292 263034 ayrshirecurlers@btconnect.com

Contact: Ice Rink Caterers 07732 338581 Limekilns Caterers

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

Cookie Compliance AACC – www.ayrandalloway.co.uk use cookies to help monitor aggregated visitor statistics using the industry standard Google Analytics software and to help enhance your user experience on the site in other ways from time to time. You can control your acceptance of cookies and/or disable them entirely in your web browser settings. The latest versions of leading browsers provide even more control over how your browser handles cookies. By continuing to use this website you acknowledge that your browser settings are sufficient to indicate your consent to the use of first party cookies to help improve overall usability and refine the content and service we offer. 7 August 2018

Close