Another very successful evening at the Abbotsford Hotel Ayr on 7 March 2018. Prizes were awarded as follows:

League Winners

League Winners:
Alex Thomson, Maureen McVey, Scott McAndrew, Elma Stevenson / Peter Reynolds (shared lead)
League Runners-up
Alan McKinlay, Peter Christy, Allan Chapman, Anne Carruthers
League Third
Charlie Steele, Willie Scott, Sheila Campbell, Dorothy Dawson
League Fourth
David Gray, Alan Richmond, Ken Gray, Alicia Smith

High Road Winners:
Willie Scott, Alan McHarg, Harry Peters, Alex Thomson

High Road Winners

High Road Runners-up:
Peter Kennedy, Paul Williams, Dorothy Dawson, Geoff Barber

Low Road Winners:
David Scott, Scott McAndrew, Liz Tait, David Gray
Low Road Runners-up:
Peter Christy, Bill Aiken, Elma Stevenson, Ed Baines

Rozelle Saucer:
Linda Wilson, June Richmond, Bill Black, Alan McKinlay

Not played

Low Road Winners

Neil Beattie

Crystal Cue:
Charlie Steele, Millie Beattie, Jen Tyre, Alex Thomson





Click the photos to enlarge






By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

Cookie Compliance AACC – use cookies to help monitor aggregated visitor statistics using the industry standard Google Analytics software and to help enhance your user experience on the site in other ways from time to time. You can control your acceptance of cookies and/or disable them entirely in your web browser settings. The latest versions of leading browsers provide even more control over how your browser handles cookies. By continuing to use this website you acknowledge that your browser settings are sufficient to indicate your consent to the use of first party cookies to help improve overall usability and refine the content and service we offer. 7 August 2018