On 7 March 2018, Geoff Barber was elected President of the club. Geoff has served for several years on the committee and is recognized as one of the top Ayr and Alloway skips. He also won the Points competition three years in a row from 2015.

Alistair Tyre, retiring President, pinned on the badge of office, with a warm round of applause from the meeting.


By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

Cookie Compliance AACC – www.ayrandalloway.co.uk use cookies to help monitor aggregated visitor statistics using the industry standard Google Analytics software and to help enhance your user experience on the site in other ways from time to time. You can control your acceptance of cookies and/or disable them entirely in your web browser settings. The latest versions of leading browsers provide even more control over how your browser handles cookies. By continuing to use this website you acknowledge that your browser settings are sufficient to indicate your consent to the use of first party cookies to help improve overall usability and refine the content and service we offer. 7 August 2018