Prizegiving and AGM 2018

Another very successful evening at the Abbotsford Hotel Ayr on 7 March 2018. Prizes were awarded as follows: League Winners: Alex Thomson, Maureen McVey, Scott McAndrew, Elma Stevenson / Peter Reynolds (shared lead) League Runners-up Alan McKinlay, Peter Christy,...
Geoff Barber takes over as President

Geoff Barber takes over as President

On 7 March 2018, Geoff Barber was elected President of the club. Geoff has served for several years on the committee and is recognized as one of the top Ayr and Alloway skips. He also won the Points competition three years in a row from 2015. Alistair Tyre, retiring...

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.