Another very successful evening at the Abbotsford Hotel Ayr on 15 March 2017. Prizes were awarded as follows:

League winners

League Winners:
Geoff Barber, David Scott, Sheila Campbell, Hazel Steele
League Runners-up
Bella Kennedy, Alan Richmond, Murray Hutchison, Allan Chapman
League Third
Alan McKinlay, Linda Wilson, Bill Aiken, Lynne Bowman
League Fourth
Ed Baines, Camille Macdonald, Ken Gray, Harry Peters

High Road Winners:
Jean Thomson, Alan McHarg, Jane Cherry, Jim Nelson

High Road Runners-up:
Maureen McVey, Ken Gray, Dorothy Dawson, Alistair Tyre

High Road winners

Low Road Winners:
Willie Scott, Anne Carruthers, Harry Peters, Bella Kennedy
Low Road Runners-up:
Alan Richmond, Shirley Scott, Bill Black, Ronnie Wilson
Rozelle Saucer:
Linda Wilson, Muir Austin, Allan Chapman, David Gray

Not played

Geoff Barber


Low Road winners

Crystal Cue:
Sandy Gow, Linda Wilson, Alan McKinlay, Bill Black




Click the photos to enlarge




By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.