Another very successful evening at the Abbotsford Hotel Ayr on 11 March 2015. Prizes were awarded as follows:


Winers: Jim Nelson

League Winners:
Jim Nelson, Alan Richmond, David Scott, Jean Austin
League Runners-up
Charlie Steele, Jean Thomson, Alan Chapman, Sandy Gow
League Third
Geoff Barber, Ed Baines, Anne Carruthers, Lynn Bowman
League Fourth
David Gray, Scott McAndrew, Pat Gibson, Harry Peters

Winners: Scott McAndrew

Winners: Scott McAndrew

High Road Winners:
Scott McAndrew, Alan Chapman, Anne Cooper, Ronnie Wilson
High Road Runners-up:
Linda Wilson, Shirley Scott, Wallace Allan, Neil Beattie
Low Road Winners:
Alan Richmond, Elma Stevenson, Anne Paterson, John Macleod.
Low Road Runners-up:
Willie Scott, June Richmond, Jane Cherry, Alex Thomson
Rozelle Saucer:
Alan McKinlay, Sheila Campbell, Helen Christie, Jim Nelson

Pairs WinnersL David and Elma

Pairs Winners: David and Elma

David Gray and Elma Stevenson

Geoff Barber

Crystal Cue:
Sandy Gow, Neil Beattie, Alan Richmond, Sheila Campbell


Click the photos to enlarge

P1010038 P1010041 P1010040 P1010039 P1010035 P1010034 P1010033 P1010032 P1010031 P1010029 P1010028 P1010027

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.