Another great night at the Abbotsford Hotel 13 March 2013

The AGM and Presentation was preceded by a fine meal with around 50 members attending.  President Shirley Scott conducted the meeting in a most professional manner, and handed over the reins to Jim Nelson, who said how proud he was to be proposed as President.table_group


League Winners
Geoff Barber
Alan McKinlay
David Gray
Alan McHarg ( replaced Tricia McKeand owing to injury)



League Runners-up
Charlie Steele
lan Richmond
Linda Wilson
Paul Williams




League third

Neil Beattie
Carol Simpson
June Richmond
Sandy Gow




League Fourth
Jim Nelson
Maureen McVey
Pat Gibson
Anne Paterson





High Road Winners
Carol Simpson
June Richmond
Sandy Gow
Neil Beattie




High Road Runners-up
Bella Kennedy
Donald Macrae
Peter Christy
Ronnie Wilson






Low Road Winners
Camille MacDonald
Elma Stevenson
Jean Austin
Graham Boyd





Low Road Runners-up
Rigmor McAndrew
Jim Younger
Pat McLeod
Peter Kennedy





Pairs Winners
Alex Thomson
Jean Thomson







Pairs Runners-up
Neil Beattie
Milly Beattie







Points Winner
David Gray








Tarbolton Invitation Match
John McLeod
Rignor McAndrew
Scott McAndrew


By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

Cookie Compliance AACC – use cookies to help monitor aggregated visitor statistics using the industry standard Google Analytics software and to help enhance your user experience on the site in other ways from time to time. You can control your acceptance of cookies and/or disable them entirely in your web browser settings. The latest versions of leading browsers provide even more control over how your browser handles cookies. By continuing to use this website you acknowledge that your browser settings are sufficient to indicate your consent to the use of first party cookies to help improve overall usability and refine the content and service we offer. 7 August 2018