Fifteen years ago Tarbolton CC decided to use the Trophy-The Paterson Horn- for a match by invitation only against a different club each year. This year A&A accepted the invitation and three rinks played in the match.  Skip Graham Boyd,Neil Beattie,Maureen McVey,Camille McDonald–Skip John McLeod, Scott McAndrew, Rigmor McAndrew, Willie Scott —Skip Peter Kennedy Bella Kennedy Donald McCrae Mary Kilpatrick  won  overall 2-1  As a result the rink with the highest score on the winning side –in this case John Mcleod– were awarded the Paterson Horn. Great result- followed by an excellent social evening!!!

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.