Sunday 13th November 2011



Although 5th November was well past, 14 A &A members produced some fireworks on ice!! Despite one rink short, a day of good curling, friendship and craic was enjoyed by all  and who also stayed till the final was won by Neil Beattie and Scott McAndrew. Next year we will start collecting names (and money?) earlier and the Committee will consider other dates instead of Remembrance Sunday. Worth noting that a Two Minutes silence was

Runners-up (and 2010 winners)

observed by A & A and Junior Curlers. Well done everyone.